Ms. Stephanie Brudigam
Special Education
stephanie.rokusek@walthillschool.org

Mr. Andrew Heller
Social Studies
aheller@walthillschool.org
Mr. Joseph Stark
Math/Assistant AD
jstark@walthillschool.org
Mr. Glenn Randel
Physical Education/Weight Room
grandel@walthillschool.org
Mr. Rob Kiviranta
Jr. High Science
rob.kiviranta@walthillschool.org
Mrs. JoAnn Schmedding
Business Education
jschmedding@walthillschool.org
Mr. Ed Van Etten
Social Studies
evanetten@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Teri Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@walthillschool.org
Road to Mars

Mrs. Heidi Meyers
Jr. High Math
hmeyers@walthillschool.org
Ms. Lauren Persson
Art
lpersson@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Holtgrew
English
jholtgrew@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Paula Low
Librarian/Media Specialist
plow@walthillschool.org
Mr. Beau Davis
Welding /Woods
bdavis@walthillschool.org
Mr. Adrian Campos
Music
adrian.campos@walthillschool.org
Mary Beth Butterfield
Special Education
mary.butterfield
@walthillschool.org
Mr. John Stankiewicz
ILC
jstankiewicz@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Wendie Meyer
Family/Consumer Science
wmeyer@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Jessica Heller
Special Education
jcook@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Liz WhiteEyes
Culture
lwhiteeyes@walthillschool.org
Ms. Brooke Kahl
Junior High Language Arts
brooke.kahl@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Denise Grein
Credit Recovery
denise.grein@walthillschool.org

Back to Home