Ms. Stephanie Brudigam
Special Education
stephanie.rokusek@walthillschool.org

Mr. Michael Anderson
Social Studies
manderson@walthillschool.org
Mr. Joseph Stark
Math/Assistant AD
jstark@walthillschool.org
Mr. Rob Kiviranta
Jr. High Science
rob.kiviranta@walthillschool.org
Mr. Ed Van Etten
Social Studies
evanetten@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Teri Greenleaf
Science
tgreenleaf@walthillschool.org
Road to Mars
Mrs. Heidi Meyers
Jr. High Math
hmeyers@walthillschool.org

Ms. Molli Miller-Mahon
Jr. High Language
mmiller@walthillschool.org

Ms. Alexis Dixon
Special Education
adixon@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Jessica Heller
Special Education
jcook@walthillschool.org
Ms. Brooke Kahl
Language Arts
brooke.kahl@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Nancy Weichman
FT Sub - High School
nancy.weichman@walthillschool.org

Back to Home