James Randol
President of the Board

Chris Ross
Board Vice President

Chad Fuller
Board Secretary

Brad Morgan
Board Member

Mike Grant
Board Member

Bill Athey
Board Member

Mr. Kirk Ahrends
Superintendent
kahrends@walthillschool.org

Ms. Teri Ruybalid
Secondary Principal
truybalid@walthillschool.org

Seth Sackmann
Elementary Principal
ssackmann@walthillschool.org

Ms. Donnette Bastian, K-12 Counselor
dbastian@walthillschool.org
Fax: 402-846-5903

Angie Corderman
Special Education Coordinator
acorderman@esu1.org

Jessi McManigal
Business Manager
jclause@walthillschool.org

Shelly Ouellette
Business Manager
shelly.ouellette@watlhillschool.org

Back To Home Page