James Randol
President of the Board

Chris Ross
Board Vice President

Chad Fuller
Board Secretary

Brad Morgan
Board Member

Ricardo Valentino
Board Member

Bill Athey
Board Member

Dr. Jenna Christensen, 7-12 Counselor
jchristensen@walthillschool.org
Fax: 402-846-5903

Dr. Casey Hurner
Special Education Coordinator
churner@esu1.org

Toni Hightree-Nolze
Secondary Secretary
thightree-nolze@walthillschool.org

Diane Jasa
Elementary Secretary
djasa@walthilschool.org

Jessi McManigal
Business Manager
jclause@walthillschool.org

Shelly Ouellette
Business Manager
shelly.ouellette@watlhillschool.org

Ed Ross
Secondary Principal
eross@walthillschool.org

Marty Slaughter
Assistant Principal
mslaughter@walthillschool.org

Mr. Kirk Ahrends
Superintendent
kahrends@walthillschool.org

Seth Sackmann
Elementary Principal
ssackmann@watlhillschool.org

Bernardo Revelo-Martinez
Elementary Counselor
brevelo-martinez@walthillschool.org

 

Back To Home Page