James Randol
President of the Board

Vida Stabler
Board Vice President

Chad Fuller
Board Secretary

Chris Ross
Board Member

Ricardo Valentino
Board Member

Christine Morgan
Board Member

Patti Page, K-12 Counselor
ppage@walthillschool.org
Fax: 402-846-5903

Casey Hurner
Special Education Coordinator
churner@esu1.org

Robin Davis
Secondary Secretary
rdavis@walthillschool.org

Diane Jasa
Elementary Secretary
djasa@walthilschool.org

Earlene Paulson
Business Manager
ehradec@walthillschool.org

Shelly Ouellette
Business Manager
shelly.ouellette@watlhillschool.org

Ed Ross
Secondary Principal
eross@walthillschool.org

Marty Slaughter
Assistant Principal
mslaughter@walthillschool.org

Mr. Kirk Ahrends
Superintendent
kahrends@walthillschool.org

Mark Evetovich
Elementary Principal
mevetovich@watlhillschool.org

Back To Home Page