Chad Fuller
Board Secretary

Christine Morgan
Board Member

Ricardo Valentino
Board Member

Donald Grant
Board Member

Vida Stabler
Board Vice President

James Randol
President of the Board

Cynthia Nelson
K-12 Counselor
cnelson@walthillschool.org

Shannon Burgett
Special Education Coordinator
sburgett@walthillschool.org

Robin Davis
Secondary Secretary
rdavis@walthillschool.org

Diane Jasa
Elementary Secretary
djasa@walthilschool.org

Earlene Paulson
Business Manager
ehradec@walthillschool.org

Mark Evetovich
Elementary Principal
mevetovich@watlhillschool.org

Ed Ross
Secondary Principal
eross@walthillschool.org

Marty Slaughter
Assistant Principal
mslaughter@walthillschool.org

Mr. Ed Stansberry
Superintendent
estansberry@walthillschool.org

Superintendent's Contract 2017-2018
Schedule D Superintendent's Pay

Back To Home Page