Kindergarten


Tabetha Fajardo
thawk@walthillschool.org


Emma Dettmer
edettmer@walthillschool.org

First Grade


Tara Kramer
tkramer@walthillschool.org


Rita Gomez
rgomez@walthillschool.org

Second Grade


Lauri Bonneau
lbonneau@walthillschool.org



Molly McManamy
molly.mcmanamy @walthillschool.org

Third Grade


Jody Brockmann
jbrockmann@walthillschool.org


Kari Simonsen
ksimonsen@walthillschool.org

Fourth Grade


Tiffany Stark
tstark@walthillschool.org


Debbie Modlin
dmodlin@walthillschool.org

Fifth Grade


Kendra Ross
kross@walthillschool.org


Jill Anderson
janderson@walthillschool.org

Sixth Grade


Kathy Fernau
kfernau@walthillschool.org


Jill Ellerbruch
jellerbruch@walthillschool.org

Pre-school


Wendy Simpson
wsimpson@walthillschool.org

Special Education


Krista Taylor
ktaylor@walthillschool.org

School Psychologist

Kim Benorden
kimberly.benorden@walthillschool.org

Reading Specialists

Troy Barger
troy.barger@walthillschool.org

Lori Barger
lori.barger@walthillschool.org

 


Enrichment


Marsha Meyers
mrodasky@walthillschool.org

Speech Language Pathologist


Carol Conrad
cconrad @esu1.org

Special Education



Becky Rogers
brogers@walthillschool.org

Jacob Schuller
jacob.schuller@walthillschool.org

Top of Page
Home Page