Kindergarten


Tabetha Fajardo
thawk@walthillschool.org


Emma Dettmer
edettmer@walthillschool.org

First Grade


Bailey Munter
bjohnson@walthillschool.org


Rita Gomez
rgomez@walthillschool.org

Second Grade


Lauri Bonneau
lbonneau@walthillschool.org


Evelyn Burcham
eburcham@walthillschool.org

Third Grade


Jody Brockmann
jbrockmann@walthillschool.org


Kari Simonsen
ksimonsen@walthillschool.org

Fourth Grade


Tiffany Stark
tstark@walthillschool.org


Debbie Modlin
dmodlin@walthillschool.org

Fifth Grade


Kendra Ross
kross@walthillschool.org


Jill Anderson
janderson@walthillschool.org

Sixth Grade


Kathy Fernau
kfernau@walthillschool.org


Jill Ellerbruch
jellerbruch@walthillschool.org

Pre-school


Wendy Simpson
wsimpson@walthillschool.org

Special Education


Krista Taylor
ktaylor@walthillschool.org

Gary Redden
gredden@walthillschoo.org

School Psychologist

Kim Benorden
kimberly.benorden@walthillschool.org

Reading Specialists

Joelene Dredge
joelene.dredge@walthillschool.org

Patti Page
ppage@walthillschool.org

 


Enrichment


Tara Kramer
tkramer@walthillschool.org


Marsha Meyers
mrodasky@walthillschool.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Kerri Mohnsen
kerri.mohnsen@walthillschool.org

Special Education



Becky Rogers
brogers@walthillschool.org

Jacob Schuller
jacob.schuller@walthillschool.org

 

 

Top of Page
Home Page