Kindergarten


Tabetha Fajardo
thawk@walthillschool.org


Emma Dettmer
edettmer@walthillschool.org

First Grade


Bailey Munter
bjohnson@walthillschool.org


Rita Gomez
rgomez@walthillschool.org

Second Grade


Lauri Bonneau
lbonneau@walthillschool.org


Evelyn Burcham
eburcham@walthillschool.org

Third Grade


Jody Brockmann
jbrockmann@walthillschool.org


Kari Simonsen
ksimonsen@walthillschool.org

Fourth Grade


Tiffany Stark
tstark@walthillschool.org


Debbie Modlin
dmodlin@walthillschool.org

Fifth Grade


Kendra Ross
kross@walthillschool.org


Jill Anderson
janderson@walthillschool.org

Sixth Grade


Kathy Fernau
kfernau@walthillschool.org


Jill Ellerbruch
jellerbruch@walthillschool.org

Pre-school


Wendy Simpson
wsimpson@walthillschool.org

Special Education


Krista Taylor
ktaylor@walthillschool.org


Denise Grein
dgrein@walthillschool.org

School Psychologist

Kim Benorden
kimberly.benorden@walthillschool.org

Reading Specialist

Joelene Dredge
joelene.dredge@walthillschool.org

Erica Wimer
erics,wimer@walthillschool.org

Speech Language Pathologist

Cathy Schroeder
cathy.schroeder@walthillschool.org

Enrichment


Tara Kramer
tkramer@walthillschool.org


Marsha Meyers
mrodasky@walthillschool.org

Special Education



Becky Rogers
brogers@walthillschool.org

Lucas Munter
lmunter@walthillschool.org

Top of Page
Home Page