Mike Penne
Head Cook
mike.penne@walthillschool.org


Arlene Cook
Cook

David Pan
Cook/Custodian
david.pan@walthillschool.org

Connie Price
Custodian
connie.price@walthillschool.org


Mi-ke Cleveland
Custodian/Transportation
mcleveland@walthillschool.org

David Johnson
Custodian/Transportation
djohnson@walthillschool.org


Greg Meyer
Custodian/Transportation
greg.meyer@walthillschool.org


Charles Saunsoci
Custodian
charles.saunsoci@walthillschool.org


Jason Frahm
Custodian
jason.frahm@walthillschool.org

Dan Swinton
Attendance
dswinton@walthillschool.org


Ryan Stansberry
Technology
rstansberry@walthillschool.org

Kristy Schmidt
Nurse
kschmidt@walthillschool.org


Pearl Pan
Cook/Preschool Aide
pearl.pan@walthillschool.org


Home Page