Mr. Glenn Randel
Physical Education/Weight Room
grandel@walthillschool.org
Mrs. JoAnn Schmedding
Business Education
jschmedding@walthillschool.org
Ms. Angee Verzani-Dorcey
Art
adorcey@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Jennifer Holtgrew
Librarian/Media Specialist
jholtgrew@walthillschool.org
Mr. Beau Davis
Welding /Woods
bdavis@walthillschool.org
Mr. Matt Maxwell
Music
mmaxwell@walthillschool.org
Mr. John Stankiewicz
Individualized Learning Center
jstankiewicz@walthillschool.org

Ms. Amber Karber
Family and Consumer Science
akarber@walthillschool.org

Mrs. Liz WhiteEyes
Culture
lwhiteeyes@walthillschool.org
Mrs. Denise Grein
Credit Recovery
denise.grein@walthillschool.org

Back to Home