Bonnie Christiansen
bchristiansen@walthillschool.org

Brenda Anderson
banderson@walthillschool.org

Mark WhiyeEyes
mark.whiteeyes@walthillschool.org

Megan Stansberry
mstansberry@walthillschool.org

Carolyn Niemeyer
cniemeyer@walthillschool.org

Chris Swanson
cswanson@walthillschool.org

Manuel Reyome
mreyome@walthillschool.org

Anna Frahm
afrahm@walthillschool.org

Jamie Brown
jbrown@walthillschool.org


Summer Bernie
sbernie@walthillschool.org


Home Page