Bonnie Christiansen
bchristiansen@walthillschool.org

Brenda Anderson
banderson@walthillschool.org

 

Nancy Anderson

 

Mark WhiyeEyes

Megan Stansberry
mstansberry@walthillschool.org

Carolyn Niemeyer
cniemeyer@walthillschool.org

Chris Swanson
cswanson@walthillschool.org

Tina Bird
tbird@walthillschool.org

 

Home Page

 

John Mangan
5-8 Grade Career Mentor

 

Jacob Schuller

Student teacher

 

Home